Skip To Content
Student Council
Co-Presidents Adam Litle, Emma McCormick
Co-Social Directors Delaina Anderson, Laura White
Publicity Directors Emma Boutin, Charlee Shurben
Secretary Jordan Ricketts
School Liaison Representative Will Meabry
Homeroom Director Alora Mahoney
Public Relations Directors Connor Love, Drue Puckett
Technical Director  Phillip Hassan
Treasurer Cameron Bennett-Ferland
Athletic Society Rep. Sierra Molloy
Director of Philanthropy Aliyah Choban
Members at Large Hayley Carroll, Tyler McRae
Staff Advisors Mrs. Emily Kirk, Mr. Troy Smith
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.