2020 GRADUATE COMMENCEMENT AWARDS

	AWARD	RECIPIENT
1	DALE SCOTT MEMORIAL AWARD	Michael Vaughan
2	ELDON HENDERSON MEMORIAL BURSARY	Jordan Ricketts
3	ARNOLD ILLINGWORTH MEMORIAL BURSARY	Julia Stanzel
4	DOUG HAGERMAN MEMORIAL BURSARY	Taylor Birrell
5	BRENDA HALL MEMORIAL BURSARY	Isabella Fournier
6	BRETT MICHAEL PEARSON AWARD FOR TRADES & TECHNOLOGY	Jacob Quast
7	ROSS PUCKETT MEMORIAL AWARD	Isabel Walford
8	MICHAEL VAN OOSTEN MEMORIAL BURSARY	Malyk Zalzalah Abby Cooke
9	PHOTOVISIONS BURSARY - ARTS	Adam Litle
10	GORDON MACNABB MEMORIAL BURSARY - ROTARY CLUB	Charlotte Larisey
11	CARLETON PLACE ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE AWARD	Alexa Button
12	ARTS CARLETON PLACE BURSARY	Mikayla Van der Ham
13	LIONS CLUB AWARD	Abigail Cameron
14	MAURICE PRICE FOUNDATION BURSARIES	Emma Huibers Larissa Syme Mackenzie Armitage Abby Cooke Cassie Walker Ella Cogley Sydney McCambley Zoey Read-Stafford
15	MAURICE PRICE FOUNDATION MERIT AWARDS	Lilah Nezan Emma Vaughan Riley Buchanan Abbie Giles Noal Kenny Nicole Halcro Owen Perks Sam Baker Lilly Maher Cameron Rvan
16	CARLETON PLACE & DISTRICT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BURSARY	Mason Thompson
17	RETIRED TEACHERS OF LANARK AWARD	Cameron Bernique
18	MISSISSIPPI MUDDS PERFORMING ARTS AWARD	Chloe Maxwell
19	CARLETON PLACE & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY AWARD	Alexa Button
20	MUSIC AWARD	Malyk Zalzalah
21	HARRY APPLETON MATHEMATICS TROPHY	Mason Thompson
22	IODE STUDENT BURSARY	Daisy Serson
23	M.W. ROGERS MEMORIAL AWARDS	Mete Zincirli Taylor Birrell
24	GRADE 12 COLLEGE ENGLISH AWARD	Abigail Lanouette

	AWARD	RECIPIENT
26	CANADIAN TIRE COMPUTER PROGRAMMING AWARD	Jeremy Scott
27	EFFIE MAY FINDLAY ENGLISH AWARD	Taylor Birrell
28	DORA G. MACKLEM MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP	Isabella Fournier
29	'CARING MAKES A DIFFERENCE' AWARD	Lilly Maher
30	CREATIVE WRITING AWARD	Jenna Grant
31	CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION AWARD	Hayden Morden
32	R. BELISLE 'PAY IT FORWARD' BURSARIES	Renee Major Dylan Fortington
33	DIVERSITY CHAMPION AWARD	Eryn McAllister
34	EQUITY AND DIVERSITY AWARD	Abby Cameron Eryn McAllister
35	UCDSB STUDENT SUCCESS BURSARIES	Cameron Janes Marisa Timmins
36	TRUSTEES' AWARD FOR CHARACTER ALWAYS	Mikayla Bowes
37	ST. LAWRENCE COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS' ENTRANCE SCHOLARSHIP	Julia Stanzel
38	O.S.S.T.F. BURSARY	Cameron Ryan Lilly Maher
39	MORRIS PRIZE IN FRENCH	Taylor Birrell
40	CPHS STAFF BURSARIES	Emily MacDonald Rebecca MacDonald
41	INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION BURSARY	Mete Zincirli
42	STUDENTS' COUNCIL AWARDS	Jordan Ricketts Emma McCormick
43	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR'S COMMUNITY VOLUNTEER AWARD	Abby Booth
44	PRINCIPAL'S AWARD FOR STUDENT LEADERSHIP	Jordan Ricketts
45	HON. JUDGE MATHESON AWARD/CUP	Breanna Lunn
46	D.M. KILPATRICK 'BE THERE AND BE POSITIVE' AWARD	Mikayla Bowes
47	THE GOVERNOR GENERAL'S ACADEMIC MEDAL	Mackenzie Armitage
48	GARNET & GOLD TROPHY	Abigail Cameron
49	ACADEMIC MEDALS (3 TOP AVERAGES IN GRADE 12)	Mackenzie Armitage Taylor Birrell Mikayla Van der Ham